東京大学大気海洋研究所
HOMEMAILENGLISH

研究室

メンバー 2017年度版(2017.4.1)

佐藤正樹 教授 Masaki Satoh (satoh)

Kevin Hamilton 客員教授 (kevin at hawaii.edu), 2015.4.1-6.25.; 2017.4.1-

宮川知己 特任助教 Tomoki Miyakawa (miyakawa), 2014.8.1-

井上豊志郎 特任研究員 Toshiro Inoue (toshiro)

久保川陽呂鎮 特任研究員 Hiroyasu Kubokawa (kubok) 2010.4.1.-

久芳奈遠美 特任研究員 Naomi Kuba (kuba), 2012.4.1.-

Woosub Roh (ws-roh) 特任研究員, 2014.4.1.-

大野知紀 Tomoki Ohno (t-ohno) 特任研究員, 2015.4.1.-

金丸佳矢 Kaya Kanemaru (kanemaru) 特任研究員, 2017.2.1.-

Ying-Wen Chen (yingwen) 特任研究員, 2017.4.1.-

西川雄輝 D3 Yuki Nishikawa (y_nishi), 2011.4-

高須賀大輔 D1 Daisuke Takasuka (takasuka), 2015.4-

石山尊浩 M2 Takahiro Ishiyama (t-ishi), 2016.4-

Bernhard Markus Enz, visitor student (bernhard), 2017.3.1-

中江寛大 M1 Kanta Nakae (k_nakae), 2017.4-

田村寿恵 秘書/研究スタッフ Hisae Tamura (h_tamura), 2013.10-

窪田碧 秘書/研究スタッフ Midori Kubota (m_kubota), 2016.7-

研究室を離れた人, 卒業生

Chung-Hsiung Sui 客員教授 (sui at as.ntu.edu.tw), 2016.6.15-7.31.

Zhengzhao Johnny Luo 客員教授 (luo at sci.ccny.cuny.edu), 2013.5.1-8.31.

Yuqing Wang 客員教授 (yuqing at hawaii.edu), 2010.4.1-7.31.

山田洋平 Yohei Yamada (yoheiy) 2011.4.1-2016.2.29.

荒金匠 Sho Arakane (arakane) -2014.9.30

沢田雅洋 特任助教 Masahiro Sawada (sawada) 2012.10.1.- 2014.4.30.

端野典平 特任研究員 Tempei Hashino (hashino), 2010.7.21.-2013.7.12

清木達也 特任研究員 Tatsuya Seiki (tseiki), 2010.4-2011.3

柳瀬亘 特任助教 Wataru Yanase (yanase) 2006.4-2009.4

佐藤友徳 特任助教 Tomonori Sato (t_sato) 2006.4-2009.3

三澤翔太 Shota Misawa (s_misawa) 2015.4-11.19

北尾雄志 Yuushi Kitao (kitao) -2013.3

永嶋 健 Ken Nagashima (k-naga) 2011.4-2013.3

二本松良輔 Ryosuke Nihonmatsu (rhosuke) 2010.4-2012.3

松田優也 Yuya Matsuda (myuya) 2006.4-2008.3

松本佳月 秘書/研究スタッフ Kazuki Matsumoto (k_matsumoto), 2010.4-2016.5

松崎恵 秘書 Megumi Matsuzaki (megumi) 2005.4-2010.3